Coaches

Baseball

Art Senato – Head Coach

David McGhee – Varsity Assistant
David.McGhee@gpisd.org

Paul Ylda – Varsity Assistant / JV Head Coach
Paul.Ylda@gpisd.org

Shawn Nelson – Freshman Head Coach
Shawn.Nelson@gpisd.org

Basketball – Men’s

Brandon Bennett – Head Coach

Zachary Weir – Varsity Assistant

Terrance Lofton – JV Coach

Christopher Perez – Freshman A Coach

Kyle Meyers – Freshman B Coach

Basketball – Women’s

Samantha Morrow – Head Coach
Samantha.Morrow@gpisd.org

Brion Raven – Varsity Assistant

Theron Jackson – JV Coach
Theron.Jackson@gpisd.org

Taylor Shanahan – Freshman A Coach
Taylor.Shanahan@gpisd.org

Vanessa Szymblowski – Freshman B Coach
Vanessa.Szymblowski@gpisd.org

Cheer

Kia Pearl – Cheer Director/ Varsity Coach
972-343-1558
Kia.pearl@gpisd.org

Crystal Garrett – JV Coach
Crystal.garrett@gpisd.org

Amisha Atchison – Freshman Coach
Amisha.Atchison@gpisd.org

CheyAnne Dance Team

Laura Rohloff – Director
Laura.Rohloff@gpisd.org

Cross Country

Michael Smith – Head Coach
254-733-6121
Michael.Smith@gpisd.org

Aaron James
Aaron.James@gpisd.org

Richard Carrera
Richard.Carrera@gpisd.org

Football

Brent Whitson – Head Coach
Brent.Whitson@gpisd.org

Golf

Matt Vaden – Head Coach
Matthew.Vaden@gpisd.org

Soccer – Men’s

Ben Buentello – Head Coach
Benjamin.Buentello@gpisd.org

Soccer – Women’s

Mark Bolton – Head Coach
Mark.Bolton@gpisd.org

Cynthia Giles – JV Coach
Cynthia.Giles@gpisd.org

Courtney Cox – JV2 Coach
Courtney.Hughes@gpisd.org

Softball

Ted Garcia – Head Coach
Theodoro.Garcia@gpisd.org

Swimming / Diving

Xiomara Lopez – Head Coach
Xiomara.Lopez@gpisd.org

Tennis

Ray Hughel – Head Coach
Donald.Hughel@gpisd.org

Track and Field

Ken Graber – Men’s
Ken.Graber@gpisd.org

Sharon Bruner – Women’s
Sharon.Bruner@gpisd.org

Volleyball

Lauren Otto – Head Coach
Lauren.Otto@gpisd.org

Rachel Wolf – Varsity Assistant
Rachel.Wolf@gpisd.org

Melanie Mercer – JV Coach
Melanie.Mercer@gpisd.org

Brooke Jones – Freshman Coach
Brooke.Jones@gpisd.org

Wrestling

Tony Warren – Head Coach
Tony.Warren@gpisd.org